Global Organization of People of Indian Origin (GOPIO)

Belgium
69, Boulevard Louis Mettewie, Bte 18, 1080  Brussels
Tel.
& Fax: 0032-2-469 2677   
Website:
www.gopio-belgium.be 

E-mail : sunil.prasad@coditel.net

 

Managing Committee

President:                                  

 

Mr. Sunil Prasad

sunil.prasad@coditel.net

Members :  

 

Mr. M. S. Chandramouli

chandra@skynet.be

Mr. Sumit Chatterjee sumit.samita.chatterjee@skynet.be

Ms. Kamalam

kamalam@icftu.org

Mr. Shashank Sapre

multitrade@pandora.be

Mr. Nawab Khan    

fa025258@skynet.be

Mr. Rakesh Kapila

casa-blanca@telenet.be

Mr. Mahendra Kothari           

Mahendra@onemindtech.com

Ms. Flossie Dias          

flossie.dias@skynet.be

Mr. Vinod Gautam vinodgautam1@yahoo.com

Mr. Vinay Naik

vinaynaik99@hotmail.com

Mr. Satyen Kumar      

satyen.kumar@gmail.com 

Mr. Sadat Sathak

sadat.sathak@pwc.be

Mr. Hiren Shah

hds3277@yahoo.co.in

Ms. Neeharika Singh

niharika.singh.gopio@gmail.com